Recent Activity
ICAS Lectures
Gallery

Our Centers



Delhi NCR

Delhi-I (Karol Bagh)
Smt. Geeta Sharma
( Chapter Chairperson )


Phone- 95551384723
Email- gitasharmalsr@gmail.com
delhi-1@icasindia.org
Delhi-II (Tilak Nagar)
Shri Surinder Kumar Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9818162058
Email- asksksastro@gmail.com
delhi-2@icasindia.org
Delhi-IV (Kaamakshi Temple)
Shri. Navneet Kaushik
(Caretaker)


Phone- 9810781488, 9891445757
Email- delhi-4@icasindia.org
Delhi-V (East Delhi)
Shri Sunil Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9810034890
Email- arian0404@gmail.com
delhi-5@icasindia.org
Delhi-VI (Rohini)
Shri Nitin Kumar Kashyap
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9968039321
Email- astronitin@live.in
delhi-6@icasindia.org
Delhi-VII (Roop Nagar)
Smt. Sumedha Kakkar
(Acting Chapter Chairperson under
the guidance of Shri Navneet Kaushik)


Phone- 9810781488, 9868031448
Email- delhi-7@icasindia.org
Noida
Brig. Subhash Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone-9717471555
Email- noida@icasindia.org
Faridabad
Shri P.R. Vashist
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 0129–4005551, 9810559329
Email- info@astrobhavishyajyoti.com
faridabad@icasindia.org
Ghaziabad
Shri Dhirender Wadhwa
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9311764212,9811764212
Email- icasghaziabad@gmail.com
ghaziabad@icasindia.org
 
 

Uttar Pradesh

Prayagraj/Allahabad
Dr. Gita Tripathi
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 7388681295
Email- drgita.astro@gmail.com
allahabad@icasindia.org
Kanpur
Dr. Arun Kumar Tripathi
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9450347452
Email- neeraj.01knp@gmail.com
kanpur@icasindia.org
Meerut
Shri Manish Swami
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9897061717
Email- meerut@icasindia.org
Lucknow
Shri Anil Singh
(Chapter Chairman))


Phone- 7607125552
Email- srdste.lucknow@gmail.com
lucknow@icasindia.org
Lucknow ll
Shri Surya Kant Misra, IRS
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 75991 01185
Email- lucknowicas@gmail.com
lucknow-2@icasindia.org
Gorakhpur
Shri Ajay Kumar Singh Gautam
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9839145881
Email- icasgkp@gmail.com
gorakhpur@icasindia.org
 

PUNJAB

Chandigarh
Shri Harsh Kumar Lakhanpal
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9855096032
Email- hkl_hkl@rediffmail.com
chandigarh@icasindia.org
Amritsar
Smt Kiranjit Kaur
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 0183 – 2562218, 9417488532
Email- kiranjitkaur105@gmail.com
amritsar@icasindia.org
Patiala
Shri Gulzar Singh Sandhu
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9888540882
Email- gulzarsandhu@gmail.com
patiala@icasindia.org
Panchkula
Dr. (Smt) Gita Amrit
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9815463455
Email- amrithomoeoclinic@gmail.com
panchkula@icasindia.org
Ludhiana
Shri Gurjeet Bhakhri
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9988866733
Email- gurjit.bhakhri@yahoo.com
ludhiana@icasindia.org


 

RAJASTHAN

Jaipur - I
Shri Jagdish Tiwari
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9660026518
Email- ptjagdishtiwari@gmail.com
jaipur-1@icasindia.org
Jaipur - II
Shri Mohan Lal Sharma
(Chapter Chairman )


Phone- 09413418358,07976192594
Email- mohanastro@hotmail.com
jaipur-2@icasindia.org
Alwar
Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9414019264
Email- rajendra66sharma@yahoo.com
alwar@icasindia.org
Udaipur
Dr. R. P. Sharma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9414304593
Email- dr.sharma.rp@gmail.com
udaipur@icasindia.org
 

ANDHRA PRADESH

Visakhapatnam-I
Shri Jonnalagadda Srinivasa Rao
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone-099666 66659
Email- jsr1156@gmail.com
visakhapatnam-1@icasindia.org
Visakhapatnam-II
Shri P. Nageshwar Rao
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone-9441389808
Email- p.nageswararao9@gmail.com
visakhapatnam-2@icasindia.org
Vijayawada
Shri M V Venugopal
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone-8074127071
Email- mdmvenuastro@gmail.com
vijayawada@icasindia.org
Rajahmundry
Shri K Narasimham
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 7207832489
Email- narasimhamkl@gmail.com
Kakinada
Shri K Narasimham
(Caretaker)


Email-narasimhamkl@gmail.com
kakinada@icasindia.org
 

TELANGANA

Secunderabad-I (Padmaraonagar)
Shri B Ramchander Rao
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 7416897845
Email- ramchanderrao117@gmail.com
secunderabad-1@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-II (HMV)
Shri Madhu Mangal Thakur
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 98494-87644
Email- madhumangal.2011@rediffmail.com
secunderabad-2@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-III (BVB-Basheerbagh)
Shri V Subhash Babu
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 99594 63939
Email- subhash.vu@gmail.com
secunderabad-3@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-IV (Charkaman)
Shri Subhash Chandra Pandey
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9849810274
Email- subhashchandrapandey925@gmail.com
secunderabad-4@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-V (Ameerpet)
Smt. M Vani Vinod
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9618689361
Email- mvanivinod@gmail.com
secunderabad-5@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-VI (Sainikpuri)
Smt. Shashi Raj Mehta
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 98666 61152
Email- aolsrisri9@yahoo.com
secunderabad-6@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-VII (Dilsukhnagar)
Shri Dhavala Srinivas
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9441323162
Email- dhavalasaradakumari@gmail.com
secunderabad-7@icasindia.org
Secunderabad-VIII (Gachibowli)
Dr. (Smt) K Surya kanthi
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9849444449
Email- Kanthikuchibhotla@yahoo.co.in
secunderabad-8@icasindia.org
 

MAHARASHTRA

Pune
Smt Minal P Gadgil
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9423561061,9403769237
Email- lightminal@gmail.com
pune@icasindia.org
Vice Chairperson: Smt. Shobha Nagarjun, Phone: 9890468648, 9096394558
Secretary: Mrs Deepali Borse , Phone: 9960596272
Treasurer: Shri Mameet Shrivastava , Phone: 9067120353
Mumbai
Shri Sameer Lele
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9588453971, 9422316906
Email- mumbai@icasindia.org
mumbai.icas@gmail.com
 

CHHATTISGARH

Raipur
Smt Neelam Gupta
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9827467291
Email- astro.neelam16@gmail.com
raipur@icasindia.org
 

KARNATAKA

Bengaluru-I(Rajajinagar)
Shri R. Swaminathan
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9845278009
Email- chaamys@yahoo.com
bengaluru-1@icasindia.org
Bengaluru -II (Malleswaram)
Dr. (Smt) Sree Srivatsa
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9901897273
Email- sree59@yahoo.com
bengaluru-2@icasindia.org
Bengaluru -III (Girinagar)
Shri Vishwanath Holla
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9980327000
Email- vishwanath2@gmail.com
bengaluru-3@icasindia.org
Mysuru
Shri Subramanya R Tantri
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9448271837
Email- icasmysuru@gmail.com
mysuru@icasindia.org
Shivamogga
Shri Anil Kumar
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9880490365
Email- icasshimogachapter@gmail.com
shivamogga@icasindia.org
Udupi
Shri Mahesh Kumar
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9731013397
Email- icasudupi@gmail.com
udupi@icasindia.org
 

TAMIL NADU

Chennai
Shri E Ramalingam
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9962545632
Email- ramalingamke2003@yahoo.com
chennai@icasindia.org
 

BIHAR

Patna
Smt. Anita Narain
(Chapter Chairperson)


Phone- 9334317008
Email- narain.anita@gmail.com
patna@icasindia.org
 

MADHYA PRADESH

Gwalior
Shri Pramendra Kumar Chaturvedi
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9826395721, 9827220771
Email- cpramendra@yahoo.com
gwalior@icasindia.org
 

WEST BENGAL

Kolkata
Shri Sandeep Sethia
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9831087153
Email- icaskolkata@rediffmail.com
kolkata@icasindia.org
Durgapur
Smt. Anu Khemka
(Centre Coordinator)


Phone- 9064603868
Email- icasdurgapur@rediffmail.com
durgapur@icasindia.org
Kolkata II
Shri Pawan Kumar Khowala
(Center coordinator)


Phone 94333 32666
Email- kolkataicasii@gmail.com
kolkata-2@icasindia.org
 

GUJARAT

Ahmedabad
Dr. Ravi Rao
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 9825029993
Email- icasahmedabad@gmail.com
ahmedabad@icasindia.org
 
 

Jharkhand

Ranchi
Shri Kaushal Verma
(Chapter Chairman)


Phone- 7766000194
Email- kaushal.verma6@gmail.com
ranchi@icasindia.org